Fall 2019 is here! Refresh your style with new LARUICCI!
LARUICCI X WILLIAM C. NIXON
We are proud to present two short form fashion films in collaboration with filmmaker and photographer William C. Nixon. Both films were shot on location in Paris, France over two separate trips developing the FW 2019 Collection. The results are a diptych of feeling, and a stylized escape from the norm. LARUICCI presents Dinner Party & Strawberry Moon.
 
 
DINNER PARTY
DIRECTED + SHOT + EDITED BY: William C. Nixon www.williamcnixon.com @williamcnixon CLOTHING BY: Rouge Margaux (@rougemargaux) STYLED BY: Shinya Kuraoka (@shinyakuraoka) MUSIC BY: Will Park (soundcloud.com/williampark805) STARRING: Vivien Lawson @vivienlawson Michiel Debast @michiel_debast
 
 
STRAWBERRY MOON
DIRECTED + SHOT + EDITED BY: William C. Nixon www.williamcnixon.com @williamcnixon CLOTHING BY: Palomo SpainPradaVersace & thrift sourced vintage pieces STYLED BY: Sebastien Hernandez Bertrand (@sebastien.hb) STARRING: Karma Lisslo (@karmalisslo) Joshua VanFossen (@joshuavanfossen) Liger Prince (@ligerprince)
October 30, 2019 — Lauren Ruicci

Leave a comment